MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Tyler Kinley
ERA S K
12.27 0 13
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 1/31/1991 Birthplace: Plantation, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Tyler Kinley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 1-0 on Sunday. Kinley struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tyler Kinley allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Tuesday. Kinley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Tyler Kinley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Sunday. Kinley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.31 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Tyler Kinley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Tuesday. Kinley struck out two, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Tyler Kinley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Sunday. Kinley struck out one, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tyler Kinley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Saturday. Kinley struck out two, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Tyler Kinley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Thursday. Kinley struck out one, ending the game with a 14.29 ERA and 2.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tyler Kinley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Friday. Kinley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 17.36 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Tyler Kinley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4 on Tuesday. Kinley struck out two, ending the game with an 18.69 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tyler Kinley allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 14-1 on Monday. Kinley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 24.30 ERA and 3.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Tyler Kinley allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1 on Saturday. Kinley struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tyler Kinley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1 on Tuesday. Kinley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Tyler Kinley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4 on Saturday. Kinley struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 9 9 9 2 4 0 4 3.90 24.30
2018 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.2 6 6 6 0 4 2 9 1.30 7.04
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 11.0 15 15 15 2 8 2 13 2.09 12.27
Career 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 11.0 15 15 15 2 8 2 13 2.09 12.27



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 143 99 93 96.6 61.9
Slider 87 94 86 88.8 37.66
Changeup 1 89 89 89 .43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourtake | Video | Photos | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices