MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Ryan Goins
AVG HR RBI
.240 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 2/13/1988 Birthplace: Round Rock, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ryan Goins went 1 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Goins scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 20 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Ryan Goins went 1 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ryan Goins went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ryan Goins went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ryan Goins went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ryan Goins went 3 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Ryan Goins went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Ryan Goins went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ryan Goins went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 1 1 0 3.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 1 1 0 3.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Tor 34 119 11 30 5 0 2 8 2 28 0 0 .252 .264 .345
2014 Tor 67 181 14 34 6 3 1 15 5 42 0 1 .188 .209 .271
2015 Tor 128 376 52 94 16 4 5 45 39 83 2 1 .250 .318 .354
2016 Tor 77 183 13 34 9 2 3 12 9 48 1 1 .186 .228 .306
2017 Tor 143 418 37 99 21 1 9 62 31 96 3 2 .237 .286 .356
2018 KC 9 25 1 6 1 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 .240 .296 .280
Career 458 1302 128 297 58 10 20 142 88 307 6 5 .228 .276 .334

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tor Total 11 36 4 5 1 0 1 4 1 12 0 0 .139 .162 .250
    LDS 5 17 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .056 .000
    LCS 6 19 3 5 1 0 1 4 0 7 0 0 .263 .263 .474
2016 Tor Total 3 5 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200
    LCS 3 5 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200
Career 14 41 5 6 1 0 1 5 2 14 0 0 .146 .186 .244


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourtake | Video | Photos | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices